15 days of lifestyles

Hello everybody! I’ve been thinking how most of the teenagers have their life falling out of pedal these days (including me) and each one of us does realize it and in-spite of wanting to improve it, we somehow fail – reasons uncountable.Forming a habit, on an average, takes 20 days. That is where most of us fail. We can’t find the motivation to keep going on consistently for 20 days. I always stick to my plan for a week and then, its gone. I’ve always heard of support groups but I never really felt like joining any, maybe because I’m an introvert? Maybe I have insecurities which are pulling me back?

So what I thought is, if each one us, picked up a good habit to form and we all, as this little ‘moteenvating’ community, work on it, keep each other updated and just have this small corner on this wide internet where we can work on better-ing our lives, it would be so cool!

And here’s what I have. Each month, I’ll pick up a habit and do it everyday for 15 days. And at the end of each day, I’ll blog about it, letting you know about what I did, what challenges I face, how it went and you can give me an insight on how yours went in the comments and we can just that way keep each other committed.

Please let me know what you think about it and if you’d be interested in joining. If you’ve ever really wanted to change your life, this is the chance! Take it and together we can make the world a better place 🙂

One thought on “15 days of lifestyles

Leave a Reply

